Guardian of the Gears

Cameron craig responsibilites

Guardian of the Gears - Trailer

Cameron craig gotgears beautyshot 01
Cameron craig gotgears beautyshot 12
Cameron craig gotgears beautyshot 02
Cameron craig gotgears beautyshot 03
Cameron craig gotgears beautyshot 06
Cameron craig gotgears beautyshot 04
Cameron craig gotgears beautyshot 05
Cameron craig gotgears beautyshot 07

I was responsible for all Lighting and Set Dressing

Cameron craig gotgears beautyshot 08
Cameron craig gotgears beautyshot 09
Cameron craig gotgears hero 01

Hero Modeled and Textured by Oden Ocampo

Cameron craig gotgears hero 02
Cameron craig gotgears villain 02

I was responsible for creating the game's villain

Cameron craig gotgears villain 01

FX by Juli Gregg

Cameron craig gotgears concept 01

Concepts by John Lim and Oden Ocampo

Cameron craig gotgears process 02

I was responsible for setting up the game's shaders

Cameron craig gotgears process 01

Models and Textures by Oden Ocampo, Jed Cho, and John Lim

This is Guardian of the Gears, a game my team and I built over the course of our senior year at Digipen Institute of Technology.
Game Website: http://guardianofthegears.weebly.com
Download the Game Here: https://games.digipen.edu/games/guardian-of-the-gears#.WTbrFMaZNGE

My responsibilities on the project included: Lighting, Shaders, All Rigging & Skinning, Set Dressing, Cinematics, Managing the Art Team, and Building the Game's Villain.

My Teammates include:
Art
- Jed Cho: https://www.jedcho.com
- John Lim: http://www.johnlimart.com
- Madeline Rabbitt: https://www.madelinerabbitt.com
- Oden Ocampo: https://www.artstation.com/artist/odenocampo
Tech
- Juli Gregg: http://www.juligregg.com
- Kaden Nugent: http://www.kadennugent.net
- Tai Der Hui: http://www.tdhgames.com
Design
- Samuel Valdez: http://sam.vldz.net
- Eduardo Gorinstien: www.edgorinstein.com
Sound
- Spencer Mauro: https://www.linkedin.com/in/spencermauro/